New Begining

Posted: March 4, 2011 in News

So a few years back, in the glory days of MySpace, I started a blog of weekly short stories. Kind of like the old serial stories.  After a while I discovered a nice new social networking site called “Facebook”. So after using it for a few months, I decided to make the move permanently. I practically quit logging into my MySpace account and was using Facebook exclusively. After a while I got the hankering to start my stories back up, but found Facebook had no blogging tools. So there my stories sat, sad and unfinished…….Until now.

Decided to start this site up to pull my stories off of MySpace, proof them, and post them for your viewing pleasures. So I’m going to start by actually pulling my latest story I started, “Holy Shit! That Zombie Has A Nice Smile!”, And try to get either a continuation of that story or a new story posted every week. So enjoy, and remember, once you’ve seen it, you can’t unsee it.


Leave a Reply

